If you have a ministry need, please contact your active deacon. If you want your deacon to contact you, please call the church office. The contact info of your deacon is not provided on this website for security reasons.

Active Deacons

Inactive Deacons

Paul Bowman (2026)

Mickey Bush

Roy Chapman (2025)

Steve Byrd

Steve Fletcher (2024)

Doug Clark

David Hammonds (2026)

Tom Gilbert

Gale Osborne (2024)

Kenny Lawson

Freddie Puckett (2026)

Randy Livesay

Allen Rhoton (2026)

Bill McNutt

Glen Rogers (2025)

Joe Smith

Michael Strickler (2024)

Joe Stallard

David Vicars (2024)

Bill Thurman


Louis Trivette


Andy Walters

List of Deacons